Celebrity Partners


Liam Cunningham – Actor & Game of Thrones Star
Jedward – Irish Popstars
Blathnaid ni chofaig – RTE TV Presenter
Roz Purcell – Irish Model & Miss Universe Ireland
The Viper – Hardy Bucks Member
Brian Dobson – RTE Newsreader
Eileen Dunne – RTE Newsreader
Bobby Kerr – Dragons Den Entrepeneur
Avril Hoara – RTE
Claire Byrne – TV and Radio Presenter

Kathryn Thomas – TV Presenter ‘No Frontiers’
Gay Byrne – TV Presenter
Pat Shortt – Comedian
Brendan O’Connor – TV and Radio Presenter
Daithi O’Shea – TV Presenter
Ray Darcy – RTE Presenter
Ray Foley – TV and Radio Presenter
Samantha Libreri – RTE News Presenter
Colin Murphy – Blizzard of Odd
Nick Bramhill – Editor News of the World

Each year the judges are of the highest calibre. Last years judges included:

Lenny Abramson Film Director, Academy Award Nominee
Cathy Fox Executive Producer of The Late Late Show
Darragh O’Connell Academy Award Nominee, Founder of Brown Bag Animation
Fionnan Sheahan Editor of The Irish Independent
Conor Goodman Features Editor of The Irish Times